single diamond ring | solid goldsingle diamond ring | solid gold
Solid Gold

single diamond ring | solid gold

€169,00
tiny diamond necklace | solid goldtiny diamond necklace | solid gold
Solid Gold

tiny diamond necklace | solid gold

From €299,00
tiny diamond stud | solid goldtiny diamond stud | solid gold
Solid Gold

tiny diamond stud | solid gold

From €199,00
open diamond ring | solid goldopen diamond ring | solid gold
Solid Gold
tiny diamond pendant | solid goldtiny diamond pendant | solid gold
Solid Gold
memory diamond ring | solid goldmemory diamond ring | solid gold
Solid Gold
edgy diamond ring | solid goldedgy diamond ring | solid gold
On sale Solid Gold

edgy diamond ring | solid gold

€129,00 €179,00
diamond huggie | solid golddiamond huggie | solid gold
New Solid Gold

diamond huggie | solid gold

From €299,00
triple diamond stud | solid goldtriple diamond stud | solid gold
New Solid Gold

triple diamond stud | solid gold

From €219,00
tiny diamond bracelettiny diamond bracelet

tiny diamond bracelet

€149,00
twisted diamond ring | solid goldtwisted diamond ring | solid gold
New Solid Gold

twisted diamond ring | solid gold

€199,00
diamond bar stud | solid golddiamond bar stud | solid gold
New Solid Gold

diamond bar stud | solid gold

From €229,00

last seen

Synthetic diamonds from fejn jewelry - sustainably cultivated 

We all know them: Horrifying stories about “bloody diamonds”, degrading conditions around diamond mining and exploitative child labour. Unfortunately, the history of its manufacture is rarely as sparkling and pure as the popular diamond itself. At fejn we put an end to that! We are aware of our responsibility - and have been since day one of our company's history.

Wear sparkling diamonds with a clear conscience? This works out! Because we only use synthetic diamonds that have been grown in the laboratory. What few people know: Diamonds grown in the laboratory are a real alternative to their conventional relatives. Synthetic diamonds are just as high quality and shapely as the natural gemstone variant. The disadvantage? There is no! Whether as your own favorite accessory or as a sparkling gift: Our minimalistically designed diamond rings, earrings, bracelets and chains ensure a glamorous appearance without compromise - timeless, genuine and simply beautiful.

Synthetic diamonds, authentic value

Decorate yourself with the suffering of others? Not an option for urban heroines. At fejn, we therefore only process laboratory-grown diamonds. This is how sparkling jewelry moments meet a flawless conscience. For example with our memory diamond ring made of 14K yellow gold. The filigree ring, which is adorned all around with synthetic diamonds with 0.01 carats, ensures pure lasting luxury. Do you love glittering earrings? Then our diamond huggies are the right choice. The small creoles with synthetic diamonds skilfully put your ear in the limelight with 0.01 carat.

At fejn jewelry you will find sustainable diamond jewelery without sacrificing quality. Because who would have thought it: With the naked eye, the differences between synthetic diamonds and the naturally occurring gemstones cannot be determined at all. In terms of price, artificial diamonds and the naturally occurring version of gemstones are also on par. Unlike the conventionally mined variant, our synthetic diamonds are guaranteed to have been created without suffering. So if you want to buy lab-grown diamonds and prefer them to classically sourced gemstones, there are many good reasons to do so.

Diamonds grown in the laboratory 

Unlike their naturally occurring counterparts, which were formed millions of years ago in the sweltering heat and intense pressure of the Earth's interior, synthetic diamonds are grown in the laboratory. But: The diamonds grown in the laboratory are by no means fake diamonds! Because synthetic diamonds produced in this way have the same properties as their naturally occurring counterparts. And that from both a chemical and a physical point of view. Laboratory-grown diamonds are 100% carbon and are just as hard as the subterranean variant of the gemstone. And these are just some of the reasons why you should buy synthetic diamonds.

Once the growth process in the laboratory is complete, a synthetic diamond can be processed and polished as desired. Synthetic diamonds thus provide a sustainable answer to the traditional diamond extraction that has been the subject of criticism. This marks the beginning of a new era for gemstones discovered as early as the fourth century BC!

This is how synthetic diamonds are made

But how exactly does this work with lab-made diamonds? There are essentially two ways of producing synthetic diamonds: In the first production variant, the High Temperature High Pressure (HPHT) process, carbon particles are formed into a diamond under high pressure and at high temperatures in a pressure chamber. The second extraction process, called Chemical Vapor Deposition (CVD), relies on the new growth of a synthetic diamond from an existing piece of the gemstone. A complex steam process creates a new, artificial diamond. At fejn we use the CVD method to obtain synthetic diamonds. We also pay attention to environmentally friendly energy generation. This creates a sustainable gemstone that everyone can benefit from.

Would you like to find out more about the manufacturing processes and the laboratory-grown diamonds used at fejn? Then take a look at our blog article about Lab Grown Diamonds .

Top-class token of love – giving away Lab Grown Diamonds

A well-known situation: The next birthday present for mum or best friend should be something very special, the godchild's confirmation is imminent or the "husband to be" is planning a sparkling engagement surprise. Timelessly beautiful diamond jewelery from fejn should not be missing on any of these occasions. For example, how about our elegant tiny diamond necklace for mum, the tiny diamond stud earrings for the best of us, or the timelessly beautiful single diamond ring for the most important question in love?

Now if you're asking yourself, "Who would want a lab diamond ring?" Then the correct answer to that should definitely be: “Everyone!” Even if the term takes some getting used to, laboratory-grown diamonds are in no way inferior to naturally occurring gemstones! With the same look and properties, synthetic diamonds provide a delicate sparkling look with a wonderful sense of responsibility. Are you unsure which ring size is right for your partner? Our blog article reveals how you can find out the ring size without her knowing about it. The perfect surprise is guaranteed.

The sustainable diamond gift becomes even more special with the right packaging. Our environmentally friendly Furoshikis make your eyes shine as soon as you unpack them! The square towels from Japan have always served as practical packaging or carrying bags. At fejn, they are not only produced in an environmentally friendly manner, but can also be reused. The unique cloth design adds the finishing touch to your lab grown Diamonds Grown.

single diamond ring | solid gold single diamond ring | solid gold
Vollgold

single diamond ring | solid gold

€169,00
tiny diamond necklace | solid gold tiny diamond necklace | solid gold
Vollgold

tiny diamond necklace | solid gold

Ab €299,00
tiny diamond stud | solid gold tiny diamond stud | solid gold
Vollgold

tiny diamond stud | solid gold

Ab €199,00
tiny diamond pendant | solid gold tiny diamond pendant | solid gold
Vollgold
memory diamond ring | solid gold memory diamond ring | solid gold
Vollgold
edgy diamond ring | solid gold edgy diamond ring | solid gold
Im Angebot Vollgold

edgy diamond ring | solid gold

€129,00 €179,00
diamond huggie | solid gold diamond huggie | solid gold
Neu Vollgold

diamond huggie | solid gold

Ab €299,00
twisted diamond ring | solid gold twisted diamond ring | solid gold
Neu Vollgold

twisted diamond ring | solid gold

€199,00
triple diamond stud | solid gold triple diamond stud | solid gold
Neu Vollgold

triple diamond stud | solid gold

Ab €219,00
tiny diamond bracelet tiny diamond bracelet

tiny diamond bracelet

€149,00
diamond bar stud | solid gold diamond bar stud | solid gold
Neu Vollgold

diamond bar stud | solid gold

Ab €229,00

Zuletzt angesehen

Synthetische Diamanten von fejn jewelry – nachhaltig gezüchtet   

Wir alle kennen sie: Schreckliche Geschichten über “blutige Diamanten”, unwürdige Bedingungen rund um das Diamond Mining und ausbeutende Kinderarbeit. So funkelnd und rein, wie der beliebte Diamant selbst, ist seine Herstellungsgeschichte leider nur selten. Bei fejn machen wir Schluss damit! Wir sind uns unserer Verantwortung bewusst – und das seit Tag Eins unserer Unternehmensgeschichte.   
  
Strahlende Diamanten mit gutem Gewissen tragen? Das geht! Denn wir setzen ausschließlich auf synthetische Diamanten, die im Labor gezüchtet wurden. Was die wenigsten wissen: Im Labor gezüchtete Diamanten sind eine echte Alternative zu ihren herkömmlichen Verwandten. Synthetische Diamanten sind genauso hochkarätig und formschön wie die natürliche Edelsteinvariante. Der Nachteil? Es gibt keinen! Egal ob als eigenes Lieblingsaccessoire oder funkelndes Geschenk: Unsere minimalistisch designten Diamantringe, -ohrringe, -armbänder und -ketten sorgen für einen glamourösen Auftritt ohne Kompromisse – zeitlos, echt und einfach schön.

Synthetische Diamanten, authentischer Wert  

Sich mit dem Leid anderer schmücken? Für urbane Heldinnen keine Option. Bei fejn verarbeiten wir deshalb ausschließlich im Labor gezüchtete Diamanten. So treffen funkelnde Schmuckmomente auf ein lupenreines Gewissen. Zum Beispiel mit unserem memory diamond ring aus 14K Gelbgold. Der filigrane Ring, den rundum synthetische Diamanten mit 0,01 Karat zieren, sorgt für nachhaltigen Luxus pur. Du liebst glitzernden Ohrschmuck? Dann sind unsere diamond huggies die richtige Wahl. Die kleinen Creolen mit synthetischen Diamanten setzen dein Ohr mit 0.01 Karat gekonnt in Szene.   
  
Bei fejn jewelry findest du nachhaltigen Diamantschmuck ohne Qualitätseinbuße. Denn wer hätte es gedacht: Mit bloßem Auge lassen sich die Unterschiede zwischen synthetischen Diamanten und den natürlich entstandenen Edelsteinen überhaupt nicht feststellen. Auch preislich gesehen liegen künstliche Diamanten und die natürlich entstandene Version der Schmucksteine gleichauf. Anders als bei der herkömmlich geminten Variante, sind unsere synthetischen Diamanten dabei aber garantiert leidfrei entstanden. Wer im Labor gezüchtete Diamanten kaufen möchte und sie dem klassisch beschafften Edelstein vorzieht, hat dafür also viele gute Gründe. 

Im Labor gezüchtete Diamanten    

Anders als ihr natürlich vorkommendes Pendant, das vor Millionen von Jahren bei glühender Hitze und enormem Druck im Erdinneren entstand, wachsen synthetische Diamanten im Labor heran. Aber: Bei den im Labor gezüchteten Diamanten handelt es sich bei Weitem nicht um falsche Diamanten! Denn so hergestellte, synthetische Diamanten besitzen dieselben Eigenschaften wie ihre natürlich vorkommenden Gegenstücke. Und das sowohl auf chemischer als auch aus physikalischer Sicht. Im Labor gezüchtete Diamanten bestehen zu 100% aus Kohlenstoff und sind genauso hart, wie die im Erdinneren entstandene Variante des Edelsteins. Und das sind nur einige der Gründe, warum du synthetische Diamanten kaufen solltest. 

Ist der Züchtungsprozess im Labor abgeschlossen, kann ein synthetischer Diamant beliebig bearbeitet und geschliffen werden. Synthetische Diamanten liefern damit eine nachhaltige Antwort auf die in der Kritik stehende traditionelle Diamantgewinnung. Für die bereits im vierten Jahrhundert vor Christus entdeckten Schmucksteine beginnt damit eine neue Ära! 

So entstehen synthetische Diamanten 

Aber wie genau funktioniert das mit den im Labor herstellten Diamanten? Im Wesentlichen gibt es zwei Arten, synthetische Diamanten herzustellen: Bei der ersten Herstellungsvariante, dem High Temperature High Pressure Verfahren (HPHT), werden Carbonpartikel unter hohem Druck und bei hohen Temperaturen in einer Druckkammer zu einem Diamanten geformt. Das zweite Gewinnungsverfahren, das sich Chemical Vapour Deposition (CVD) nennt, setzt auf die Neuzüchtung eines synthetischen Diamanten aus einem bereits bestehenden Stück des Edelsteins. Durch einen aufwändigen Dampfprozess entsteht so ein neuer, künstlicher Diamant. Bei fejn setzen wir auf die CVD-Methode, um synthetische Diamanten zu gewinnen. Dabei achten wir außerdem auf eine umweltschonende Energiegewinnung. So entsteht ein nachhaltiger Schmuckstein, von dem alle was haben.   
  
Du möchtest noch mehr über die Herstellungsprozesse und die bei fejn genutzten, im Labor gezüchteten Diamanten herausfinden? Dann schau dir unseren Blogartikel zum Thema Lab Grown Diamonds an.   

Hochkarätiger Liebesbeweis – Lab Grown Diamonds verschenken  

Eine bekannte Situation: Das nächste Geburtstagsgeschenk für Mama oder die beste Freundin soll etwas ganz Besonderes sein, die Konfirmation des Patenkindes steht bevor oder der “Husband to be” plant eine funkelnde Verlobungsüberraschung. Zeitlos schöner Diamantschmuck von fejn darf bei keinem dieser Anlässe fehlen. Wie wäre es zum Beispiel mit unserer edlen tiny diamond necklace für Mama, den tiny diamond stud Ohrringen für die Beste oder dem zeitlos schönen single diamond ring für die wichtigste Frage der Liebe?   

Wenn du dich nun fragst: “Wer möchte schon einen Labor-Diamant-Ring?” Dann sollte die richtige Antwort darauf definitiv lauten: “Jeder!” Denn auch wenn der Begriff gewöhnungsbedürftig anmutet – im Labor gezüchtete Diamanten stehen den natürlich vorkommenden Edelsteinen in nichts nach! Mit demselben Look und gleichen Eigenschaften sorgen synthetische Diamanten für einen fejnen Funkel-Look mit einem wunderbaren Gefühl von Verantwortung. Du bist unsicher, mit welcher Ringgröße du bei deiner Partnerin richtig liegst? Unser Blogartikel verrät, wie du die Ringgröße ermitteln kannst, ohne dass sie etwas davon erfährt. So gelingt die perfekte Überraschung garantiert.  
  
Noch besonderer wird das nachhaltige Diamant-Gschenk mit der richtigen Verpackung. Unsere umweltschonenden Furoshikis sorgen schon beim Auspacken für strahlende Augen! Die quadratischen Tücher aus Japan dienen seit jeher als praktische Verpackung oder Tragebeutel. Bei fejn sind sie nicht nur umweltschonend produziert, sondern können auch wiederverwendet werden. Das einzigartige Tuchdesign verleiht deinen im Labor gezüchteten Diamanten Grown den letzten Schliff.