simple hoops | solid gold - XS / S / M simple hoops | solid gold - XS / S / M
Solid Gold
single diamond ring | solid gold single diamond ring | solid gold
Solid Gold
tiny diamond necklace | solid gold tiny diamond necklace | solid gold
Solid Gold

tiny diamond necklace | solid gold

From $331.00
tiny diamond stud | solid gold tiny diamond stud | solid gold
Solid Gold

tiny diamond stud | solid gold

From $220.00
satin disc necklace | solid gold satin disc necklace | solid gold
Solid Gold
medium circle necklace | solid gold medium circle necklace | solid gold
Solid Gold
plain necklace | solid gold
Solid Gold
memory diamond ring | solid gold memory diamond ring | solid gold
Solid Gold
letter necklace | solid gold letter necklace | solid gold
Solid Gold

letter necklace | solid gold

$276.00
ball arm cuff | solid gold ball arm cuff | solid gold
Solid Gold
diamond huggie | solid gold diamond huggie | solid gold
New Solid Gold

diamond huggie | solid gold

From $331.00

last seen

Gifts for women - stunning jewelry by fejn

Nothing says "You mean a lot to me" better than a high-quality piece of jewelery in a timeless design. Jewelery gifts for women that suit the wearer are not always easy to find. Partners in particular often find it difficult to find the right accessory for their loved one's style. Thanks to a large selection and filigree and timeless designs of rings , bracelets, chains and more, fejn jewelry makes it easier to find gifts. For jewelry moments that move and are guaranteed to make the hearts of urban jewelry heroes beat faster.

But it's not just the content of the gift that counts. The presentation of the special gift is at least as important. We also have a high-quality solution for this: Our Furoshiki wrap gifts for friends or women. The square, Japanese cloth not only come in an elegant design, they are also produced sustainably. Exactly the right packaging for extravagant gifts for women.

Whether gifts for 200€ or gifts for 300€ - we certainly offer the right gift option for special occasions and important people. But we at fejn also know: high-quality gifts for women that come from the heart don't have to cost a lot. So if you want to shop for gifts up to €200 for your loved one, you've come to the right place - in the truest sense of the word. And best of all: fejn not only offers beautiful gifts for women, but also sustainable ones. Because all of our jewelry is produced fairly and in an environmentally friendly way.

 

High-quality gifts for women in a timeless design

Especially suitable gifts for women: jewellery! Gold, silver, pearls and precious stones have always been romantic gifts for women. It doesn't matter whether it's a gift for a friend, mother, sister or best friend: if you want to show your loved one how much you love them with a special gesture, you start looking for the right piece of jewellery.

And as everyone knows: Diamonds are a girl's best friend! That is why precious diamonds are particularly suitable as a gift for women. How about, for example, our tiny diamond necklace made of 14K solid gold or 925 sterling silver? The subtle necklace impresses with its minimalist design and the carefully incorporated 0.055 carat ethically sourced diamond. Mom is more of a bracelet wearer? Then our tiny diamond bracelet in the same design is the right choice.

Wedding or Anniversary Gift for Her

Finding the right gift for women for a wedding or anniversary can be a special challenge. Because there are many gifts for weddings in particular - but finding stylish wedding gifts with a personal touch is often difficult. If you give jewelry for a wedding, it has a symbolic character: Because a high-quality jewelry gift is noble and lasts a lifetime. It becomes particularly personal with a personalized necklace, which, for example, is adorned with the initials of the loved one. Our letter necklace made of 14K yellow gold offers wearers the opportunity to carry their loved one close to them - every day!

If you want to revive the engagement vibes on the anniversary, the best way to surprise your loved one is with a ring as an anniversary gift. Our memory diamond ring made of 14K yellow gold is set with 15 environmentally friendly diamonds (0.01 carat) and will sparkle like the recipient, we promise! Guaranteed to make the perfect anniversary gift.

Romantic birthday gifts for women

The birthday of your loved one is just around the corner and your head is in the doldrums of gift ideas? Then surprise her with a very special gift that comes from the heart - literally!

No secret: heart shapes are considered the ultimate symbol of love. Integrated in high-quality pieces of jewellery, they give chains, bracelets or earrings that extra portion of loving elegance. Jewelery with a heart motif is particularly suitable as a gift for a friend or wife. Your loved one is not only in love with you, but also with necklaces? Then you will particularly like our heart necklace . The filigree chain is adjustable in length and can be worn either as a single eye-catcher or in combination with other necklaces. Thanks to the 14K yellow gold, it looks particularly elegant and of high quality. Your sweetheart is more likely to wear rose gold? Don't worry: the heart necklace is also available in this look at fejn.

 

Fejn forgives wrong purchases - this is how the return works

Despite all the care taken in the selection, it can happen that gifts for women are not as well received as hoped. If you misjudged the style of your loved one, the ring size is wrong or the piece of jewelry is not the right color, that's not a bad thing. We know that can happen. For this reason, unworn and non-personalized fejn jewelery can easily be returned to us within 30 days without giving a reason. The purchase amount will then be refunded by us immediately. Handy, right? If you don't want to let it get that far, you can of course make use of our gift voucher: as soon as it has been loaded with the desired amount, women or other recipients can easily select and order their jewelery gift themselves.

simple hoop | solid gold - XS / S / M simple hoop | solid gold - XS / S / M
Vollgold
single diamond ring | solid gold single diamond ring | solid gold
Vollgold

single diamond ring | solid gold

€169,00
tiny diamond necklace | solid gold tiny diamond necklace | solid gold
Vollgold

tiny diamond necklace | solid gold

Ab €299,00
tiny diamond stud | solid gold tiny diamond stud | solid gold
Vollgold

tiny diamond stud | solid gold

Ab €199,00
satin disc necklace | solid gold satin disc necklace | solid gold
Vollgold

satin disc necklace | solid gold

€199,00
medium circle necklace | solid gold medium circle necklace | solid gold
Vollgold
plain necklace | solid gold
Vollgold
memory diamond ring | solid gold memory diamond ring | solid gold
Vollgold
letter necklace | solid gold letter necklace | solid gold
Vollgold

letter necklace | solid gold

€249,00
ball arm cuff | solid gold ball arm cuff | solid gold
Vollgold
diamond huggie | solid gold diamond huggie | solid gold
Neu Vollgold

diamond huggie | solid gold

Ab €299,00

Zuletzt angesehen

Geschenke für Frauen – Besonderer Schmuck von fejn  

Nichts sagt “Du bedeutest mir viel” besser, als ein hochwertiges Schmuckstück in zeitlosem Design. Schmuck-Geschenke für Frauen die zur Trägerin passen, sind dabei nicht immer leicht zu finden. Besonders Partnern fällt es häufig schwer, das zum Stil ihrer Liebsten passende Accessoire zu finden. Dank großer Auswahl sowie filigranen und zeitlosen Designs von Ringen, Armschmuck, Ketten und Co. erleichtert fejn jewelry die Geschenksuche. Für Schmuckmomente die bewegen und Herzen urbaner Schmuckheldinnen garantiert höherschlagen lassen.  

Aber nicht nur auf den Geschenkinhalt kommt es an. Die Präsentation des besonderen Geschenks ist mindestens genauso wichtig. Auch dafür haben wir eine hochwertige Lösung parat: Unsere Furoshikis umhüllen Geschenke für Freundin oder Frau stilecht. Die quadratischen, japanischen Tücher kommen nicht nur in edlem Design daher, sie sind auch nachhaltig produziert. Genau die passende Verpackung für extravagante Geschenke für Frauen.  

Egal ob Geschenke für 200€ oder Geschenke für 300€ – für besondere Anlässe und wichtige Herzensmenschen bieten wir ganz sicher die richtige Präsentoption. Aber wir bei fejn wissen auch: Hochwertige Geschenke für Frauen, die von Herzen kommen, müssen keine Unmengen kosten. Wer für seine Liebste also Geschenke bis 200€ shoppen will, ist bei uns ebenfalls goldrichtig – im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes. Und das Beste: fejn bietet nicht nur schöne Geschenke für Frauen, sondern auch nachhaltige. Denn all unsere Schmuckstücke sind fair und umweltschonend produziert. 

 

Hochwertige Geschenke für Frauen in zeitlosem Design 

Besonders passende Geschenke für Frauen: Schmuck! Denn seit jeher machen Gold, Silber, Perlen und Edelsteine romantische Geschenke für Frauen aus. Egal ob Geschenke für Freundin, Mutter, Schwester oder die beste Freundin: Wer seinem Lieblingsmenschen mit einer besonderen Geste zeigen möchte, wie sehr er geliebt wird, begibt sich auf die Suche nach dem passenden Schmuckstück.  

Und wie jeder weiß: Diamonds are a girl’s best friend! Deshalb eignen sich edle Diamanten besonders gut als Geschenk für Frauen. Wie wäre es zum Beispiel mit unserer tiny diamond necklace aus 14K Vollgold oder 925 Sterling Silber? Die dezente Halskette besticht durch ihr minimalistisches Design und den sorgfältig eingearbeiteten 0,055 Karat Diamant ethischer Herkunft. Mama ist eher Armband-Trägerin? Dann ist unser tiny diamond bracelet im selben Design die richtige Wahl. 
 

Hochzeits- oder Jahrestag-Geschenk für Sie 

Das passende Geschenk für Frauen zur Hochzeit oder zum Jahrestag zu finden, kann zur besonderen Herausforderung werden. Denn insbesondere Geschenke zur Hochzeit gibt es viele – stilvolle Hochzeitsgeschenke mit persönlicher Note zu finden gestaltet sich allerdings häufig schwierig. Schenkt man Schmuck zur Hochzeit hat das Symbolcharakter: Denn ein hochwertiges Schmuckgeschenk ist edel und hält ein Leben lang. Besonders persönlich wird es mit einer personalisierten Halskette, die zum Beispiel vom Anfangsbuchstaben des geliebten Menschen geziert wird. Unsere letter necklace aus 14K Gelbgold bietet Trägerinnen die Möglichkeit, ihren Liebsten oder ihre Liebste ganz nah bei sich zu tragen – jeden Tag!  

Wer zum Jahrestag die Verlobungs-Vibes wiederaufleben lassen möchte, überrascht die Liebste am besten mit einem Ring als Geschenk zum Jahrestag. Unser memory diamond ring aus 14K Gelbgold ist mit 15 umweltfreundlichen Diamanten (0,01 Karat) bestückt und funkelt mit der Beschenkten um die Wette, versprochen! Garantiert das perfekte Jahrestag-Geschenk.  
 

Romantische Geschenke für Frauen zum Geburtstag 

Der Geburtstag der Liebsten steht vor der Tür und im Kopf herrscht Geschenkideen-Flaute? Dann überrasche sie doch mit einer ganz besonderen Aufmerksamkeit, die von Herzen kommt – und zwar wortwörtlich!  

Kein Geheimnis: Herzformen gelten als das ultimative Symbol der Liebe. Integriert in hochwertigen Schmuckstücken verleihen sie Ketten, Armschmuck oder Ohrringen die Extraportion liebevolle Eleganz. Als Geschenk für Freundin oder Frau sind Schmuckstücke mit Herzmotiv also besonders geeignet. Deine Liebste ist nicht nur in dich, sondern auch in Halsschmuck verliebt? Dann wird ihr unsere heart necklace besonders gut gefallen. Die filigrane Kette ist in der Länge verstellbar und kann entweder als einzelner Hingucker oder in Kombination mit anderem Halsschmuck getragen werden. Dank des 14K Gelbgold wirkt sie besonders edel und hochwertig verarbeitet. Deine Liebste ist eher Roségold-Trägerin? Keine Sorge: Auch in diesem Look ist die Herzkette bei fejn verfügbar.  

 

Fejn verzeiht Fehlkäufe – so läuft die Rückgabe 

Trotz aller Sorgfalt bei der Auswahl kann es passieren, dass Geschenke für Frauen nicht so gut ankommen, wie erhofft. Wenn du den Stil deiner Liebsten falsch eingeschätzt hast, die Ringgröße nicht stimmt oder das Schmuckstück nicht die richtige Farbe hat, ist das aber kein Beinbruch. Dass das passieren kann, wissen wir. Deshalb können ungetragene und nicht personalisierte fejn Schmuckstücke innerhalb von 30 Tagen ganz einfach und ohne Angabe von Gründen an uns zurückgesendet werden. Der Kaufbetrag wird dann umgehend von uns zurückerstattet. Praktisch, oder? Wer es gar nicht so weit kommen lassen möchte, kann natürlich von unserem Geschenkgutschein Gebrauch machen: Sobald er mit dem Wunschbetrag aufgeladen wurde, können Frauen oder andere Beschenkte ihr Schmuckgeschenk ganz einfach selbst auswählen und bestellen.